The Sign of the Four

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: The Science of Deduction

Chapter 2: The Statement of the Case

Chapter 3: In Quest of a Solution

Chapter 4: The Story of the Bald-Headed Man

Chapter 5: The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge

Chapter 6: Sherlock Holmes Gives a Demonstration

Chapter 7: The Episode of the Barrel

Chapter 8: The Baker Street Irregulars

Chapter 9: A Break in the Chain

Chapter 10: The End of the Islander

Chapter 11: The Great Agra Treasure

Chapter 12: The Strange Story of Jonathan Small

Return to the Sir Arthur Conan Doyle library.

© 2022