The Further Adventures of Robinson Crusoe

Table of Contents

Chapter I. Revisits Island

Chapter II. Intervening History of Colony

Chapter III. Fight with Cannibals

Chapter IV. Renewed Invasion of Savages

Chapter V. A Great Victory

Chapter VI. The French Clergyman's Counsel

Chapter VII. Conversation Betwixt Will Atkins and his Wife

Chapter VIII. Sails from the Island for the Brazils

Chapter IX. Dreadful Occurrences in Madagascar

Chapter X. He is Left on Shore

Chapter XI. Warned of Danger by a Countryman

Chapter XII. The Carpenter's Whimsical Contrivance

Chapter XIII. Arrival in China

Chapter XIV. Attacked by Tartars

Chapter XV. Description of an Idol, Which They Destroy

Chapter XVI. Safe Arrival in England

Return to the Daniel Defoe library.

© 2022