A Son Of The Sun

A Son Of The Sun

Jack London's novel A Son of the Sun was published in 1912.

The story takes place at the turn of the 20th century and the setting is the South Pacific. The novel consists of eight different stories

Table of Contents

I. A Son of the Sun

II. The Proud Goat of Aloysius Pankburn

III. The Devils of Fuatino

IV. The Jokers of New Gibbon

V. A Little Account With Swithin Hall

VI. A Goboto Night

VII. The Feathers of the Sun

VIII. The Peabls of Parlay

Return to the Jack London library.

© 2022 AmericanLiterature.com