An Old-Fashioned Girl

Chapter I. Polly Arrives

Chapter II. New Fashions

Chapter III. Polly's Troubles

Chapter IV. Little Things

Chapter V. Scrapes

Chapter VI. Grandma

Chapter VII. Good-By

Chapter VIII. Six Years Afterward

Chapter IX. Lessons

Chapter X. Brothers and Sisters

Chapter XI. Needles and Tongues

Chapter XII. Forbidden Fruit

Chapter XIII. The Sunny Side

Chapter XIV. Nipped in the Bud

Chapter XV. Breakers Ahead

Chapter XVI. A Dress Parade

Chapter XVII. Playing Grandmother

Chapter XVIII. The Woman Who Did Not Dare

Chapter XIX. Tom's Success

Return to the Louisa May Alcott library.