Jungle Tales of Tarzan

Jungle Tales of Tarzan

Table of Contents

Chapter I: Tarzan's First Love

Chapter II: The Capture of Tarzan

Chapter III: The Fight for the Balu

Chapter IV: The God of Tarzan

Chapter V: Tarzan and the Black Boy

Chapter VI: The Witch-Doctor Seeks Vengeance

Chapter VII: The End of Bukawai

Chapter VIII: The Lion

Chapter IX: The Nightmare

Chapter X: The Battle for Teeka

Chapter XI: A Jungle Joke

Chapter XII: Tarzan Rescues the Moon

Return to the Edgar Rice Burroughs library.

© 2022 AmericanLiterature.com