The Girl from Farris's

Table of Contents

Chapter I: Doarty Makes a "Pinch"

Chapter II: And Wires are Pulled

Chapter III: The Grand Jury

Chapter IV: Decency

Chapter V: A Friend in Need

Chapter VI: Secor's Fiancee

Chapter VII: June's Employer

Chapter VIII: Sammy the Sleuth

Chapter IX: "Unclean--Unclean!"

Chapter X: "Rats Desert--"

Chapter XI: A Matter of Memory

Chapter XII: Just Three Words

Chapter XIII: "For the Murder of--"

Chapter XIV: Some Loose Threads

Return to the Edgar Rice Burroughs library.

© 2022