The Warlord of Mars

Table of Contents

Chapter I: On the River Iss

Chapter II: Under the Mountains

Chapter III: The Temple of the Sun

Chapter IV: The Secret Tower

Chapter V: On the Kaolian Road

Chapter VI: A Hero in Kaol

Chapter VII: New Allies

Chapter VIII: Through the Carrion Caves

Chapter IX: With the Yellow Men

Chapter X: In Durance

Chapter XI: The Pity of Plenty

Chapter XII: "Follow the Rope!"

Chapter XIII: The Magnet Switch

Chapter XIV: The Tide of Battle

Chapter XV: Rewards

Chapter XVI: The New Ruler

Return to the Edgar Rice Burroughs library.

© 2022