The Sword of Antietam

Table of Contents

Chapter I. Cedar Mountain

Chapter II. At the Capital

Chapter III. Beside the River

Chapter IV. Springing the Trap

Chapter V. The Second Manassas

Chapter VI. The Mournful Forest

Chapter VII. Orders No. 191

Chapter VIII. The Duel in the Pass

Chapter IX. Across the Stream

Chapter X. Antietam

Chapter XI. A Family Affair

Chapter XII. Through the Bluegrass

Chapter XIII. Perryville

Chapter XIV. Seeking Bragg

Chapter XV. Stone River

Return to the Joseph A. Altsheler library.

© 2022